29
Feb
12

Guinness World Records in Okinawa, Japan

Out of the four Guinness Records held by Okinawa, Japan, I’ve only captured two with the camera.

Some of these records, I worry, will be broken by someone from another country.

Being the competive person I am, I don’t like seeing a title lost to someone else.

But, take a look at this last record and if you think can beat it…

GO FOR IT.  I DARE YA ! 

0 Responses to “Guinness World Records in Okinawa, Japan”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

